I'm running out of pictures! I need to either find my other notebooks, or draw some more! Anyway, it's Tuesday. Nothing very interesting happened last night. We had Pizza Hut. It was decent. We watched "The Town" with Ban Afflek (sp). It was alright. Not great, but not horrible. Forgot to bring it in so I could send it back. Oh well. After we ate and watched the movie, it was about 11PM and time for me to go to bed.
Vallerie was fussy again at night. So, we gave her some Tylenol and that seemed to help. Eddie isn't convinced that she's teething. I think she is just by her symptoms. Eddie thinks it's just her cold. We'll see soon enough.
Eddie isn't feeling good today, he said it was more his stomach than the cold he has. I hope he's ok.
It's trash day again, and the idiot neighbors have their garbage in a box again. It got picked up last week in a box, so this week shouldn't be any different. Also, the other idiot neighbors parked in the street again. Their driveway will fit 6 cars (literally) and when I drove by and the car was in the street, there was only 1 car in the driveway. What the hell?! If I was younger and meaner I would probably write a "you park like an asshole" note, or something similar. For now, I'll just keep bitching about it on the blog and to Eddie (because he loves it so much)
10:33 AM
Talked to the IT guy who was fixing our computer. He said that he tried every thing and was not able to get the pictures off of it. We can send it in to some magic place and try and get them off, but it would cost a few hundred bucks (which we don't have) We need a new hard drive, so we'll probably get one of those... I'm really bummed.
No comments:
Post a Comment