Last night Eddie and I didn't do much. We had chili and fries for dinner (it was yummy) We watched a movie. I can't remember what it was called. It was on HBO. Then we watched Game of Thrones. (An HBO series) I fell asleep through 1/2 of it. Oops.
Vallerie's tube thing came yesterday. She was crawling through it. Eddie said he thinks she likes it. I still haven't gotten the 2 books I ordered online. One of them I ordered like 2 weeks ago, I hope it comes soon. Damn standard snail mail.
I started cleaning my craft room last night. I got about 1/2 way done. What I really need is something to organize it all. Right now all the different crafts are separated into boxes, and they are all set along the wall. It looks terrible, but I have nothing else to put the stuff in. What I would like is one of those big storage things with different pull out drawers. I'm pretty sure it's way out of my budget. Boxes will work for now.
I found an old photo album of Eddie and me on a couple FL vacations, new years and prom from like 2000/2001. It was pretty cool.
I got approval for the 3 1/2 days next week. Wed ,Thurs, and Fri. Can't wait! I am so excited!! Still have a little tidying up to do, but it shouldn't take long. I keep telling Vallerie that her grandma is coming. She just looks at me like I'm a crazy woman. (That's nothing new)
Speaking of Vallerie... she woke up at 6am this morning. I was hoping for 6:30 at the earliest. I decided just to get up and get ready for work. She was being a little sneak and trying to escape her chair again. I feel bad putting her in it, but there really is no other way for me to get ready for work when she gets up. She doesn't cry like she hates it, she just wants to escape and see what's going on. I ended up putting her in her walker before I left so Eddie could catch a few more Zzz's. Don't know if he did or not.

No comments:
Post a Comment