It's Monday. I get a 1/2 day at work today because Vallerie has a doctors appointment. It's also pizza lunch at work today, so I get to eat and run! Friday night we watched a couple movies. Hot Tub Time Machine, which was pretty funny. It's probably the best movie we've seen since we got Netflix. We also saw Operation Endgame. Eddie fell asleep, he said he's seen it more than once. It was ok, kinda weird.
Saturday:
I watched a whole season of Drop Dead Diva on Netflix. 13 episodes. Yes it took the whole day, but it's a pretty good show. I am hoping there's more on there so I can see the next season.
Made the baby some more food. Strawberries, peaches, apples, and bananas. The apples came out pretty good. I have never cooked apples before (minus boiling whole apples with my sister when I was a kid) so that was pretty fun.
Sunday:
We caught a mouse in our mouse trap. Eddie freaked out because he got mouse juice on him. We also went to church, and out to Pizza Hut with Eddies family. After Pizza Hut, neither Eddie or I felt good. It sucked. We're all better now though.
As for today, the morning was ok. I was tired, but that is nothing new. I need to do some laundry. I also need to buy some laundry soap. Maybe we'll do that today while we're out.
So far, the printer isn't working for me. That SUCKS.
Here's a picture of Vallerie's new swimsuit/hat/sunglasses.
Isn't it cute???

No comments:
Post a Comment