Ugh. I am so tired today. Tired and sick. Vallerie's got a fever, and she was fussing 1/2 the night, which kept Eddie and I up most of the night. Poor little thing. We're giving her some Tylenol. Her fever was at 101 yesterday, and the same this morning, so tomorrow if it's at 101 again we're going to call the doc and see if we need to bring her in. Eddie's doctors appointment went well. He is in good health apparently. He got some xrays done on his back, and they said everything looked ok, but since he was having pain he could get some physical therapy to help. I don't know if he will decide to do that or not. They also told him that he could try the chiropractor. Don't know if he will do that either. They are going to take some blood, but he needs to fast for 10-12 hours before hand. I don't know when he is planning on going back in to do that.
Tried to hook up our new phone to the car so it's hands free, but I couldn't figure it out. Eddie said he would try it out. If that doesn't work, we'll probably take it in to Mazda and have them do it for us.
Better go for now, I have this fantastic meeting to go to... Ugh.
No comments:
Post a Comment