It's Monday. I wish it wasn't. I really want to be home today. Vallerie was cute as a button this morning, and Eddie said she was being cute. (Escaping her bouncy chair again) He thought he figured out how she was getting out, but then she got out again. Oh well. Vallerie's been waking up in the middle of the night. I don't know why. She doesn't stay up for very long, but it's really no fun to be woken up 3 and 4 times at night. I'm sure she doesn't like it very much either.
Still no teeth. I'm not sure if she's teething anymore. I wish she was, that would explain the weird behavior. She's got plenty of symptoms, but it seems like they are all related to a cold too.
No comments:
Post a Comment