2:00PM
It's Wednesday... hump day as some might say.
Yesterday after work Eddie played a game on xbox and I hung out with Vallerie. By 6pm she was a fussy little beast. Nothing I did was right, but Eddie came in and saved the day (like normal)
Eddie and I had lasagna for dinner (from a box) We got our newest Netflix movie. I got it for Eddie because I knew he wanted to see it. It was called Monster's VS Aliens B.O.B's Big Break. Little did we know that it was only 13 minutes long. Yes that's right 13 minutes. Apparently it came with the movie Monsters VS Aliens as a bonus disc, so it was intended to be a short little show. We were disappointed that it was so short (Eddie more than me) So, I mailed it back today. Not sure what we'll get next, but as long as it's longer than 13 minutes I'll be happy.
Thought about putting some more stuff on Etsy tonight. I have some little monster things I could pop on there. I'm sad no one has bought anything recently. Not to mention the last person that bought something was unhappy with it. She never returned it though. Maybe she decided she liked it after all.
Not feeling too happy today. I don't know why. Nothing has gone wrong, I'm just in kind of a downer mood. I didn't sleep well last night so maybe that's why.
Hoping to start a new thing on my knifty knitter tonight. Might go in to town and see if Kmart has the long one I want. If they do I will return the one I have and get the longer one. Not sure if I want to go in to town, but we need dog and baby food, so I'll probably have to go no matter what. I would just like to go home and sleep. But that just means I would have to get up and do everything all over again sooner. Sigh.
No comments:
Post a Comment