Friday, June 10, 2011

Friday Dang

7:49AM
Vallerie was supposed to go to the Indianapolis Zoo with her Aunt and cousins, but it has been raining cats and dogs all night and morning. Eddie was looking forward to a real day off. I feel bad that he doesn't get it now. I guess the good thing is that I get to leave around 1PM today.

Yesterday I did some dishes, a load of laundry, and gave the baby a bath. Doesn't seem like a lot written down, but it felt like a full days work!

Eddie and I watched part of "The Tourist" I was falling asleep and Eddie thought it was boring I think, so we stopped it. I ended up going to sleep and Eddie stayed up. I don't know what he did. TV maybe?

Like I said before it's been raining and storming all night. Vallerie woke up at 5AM (rather than her normal 6AM) I fed her and then put her back to bed. She slept until about 6:20 when I woke her up to get her ready for her Zoo trip that didn't happen.

No comments:

Post a Comment