12:38PM
Today has been LONG! Ugh.
Yesterday after I came home I totally cleaned the dining room. I sorted through clothes and threw out ones I didn't want (some of Eddies too YAY!) I boxed up all Vallerie's outgrown clothes, and cleaned off the table. It looks great, and with the little extra room, Vallerie can run around in her walker (or into Eddie and me) more freely.
I also finished watching the movie "The Tourist" It was ok, Eddie gave away the ending (he decided to finish it without me) So the whole movie I was waiting for the end. While I watched it, I continued on the next baby blanket I am making. It's really cool. The yarn is fluffy, and it has turquoise, blue, and brown colors. I really like it. I should be able to finish it tonight if I get a couple hours to work on it.
I might go home and try and clean another room tonight. It's either going to be the bedroom, or the kitchen. The kitchen isn't that messy, there's a few dishes to do, counters wiped off, and the floor needs swept.
The bedroom however. Wow. That would involve cleaning out a closet. Eddie's closet... the messiest one in the house. Most of the stuff in there isn't even clothes. It's mostly blankets and stuff. I just don't know where else to put it. Maybe if I just organized it better it could work.
It's been a slow day. I don't know why really, I mean I'm not looking forward to anything. Don't know whats for dinner. Maybe left over pizza, even though that's what I has last night. We don't really have much else in the house. We would have to go buy something and cook it (ick and ick)
No comments:
Post a Comment