Last night after work Eddie and I watched Fast Five. It was ok. It was more like Oceans Eleven that Fast and the Furious, so I was a little disappointed. After that we went to bed. It was after midnight before the movie was over.
It's hard working until 9pm because I need to wind down after work, and so by that time it's really late. Vallerie got up early today, around 5:30, so I think Eddie might have a rough day, although I sure hope not.
Working in the office today. We have some higher ups coming in so everyone was instructed to wear their black logo shirt. It's weird having everyone dressed alike. I don't like it. Oh well. There's not anything I can do about it.
Thirsty, might head down to the gas station to grab me a soda. Delicious soda Mmm.
No comments:
Post a Comment