Yesterday was not a good baby day. Vallerie (as I mentioned yesterday) was not a happy camper. She was crying and fussy from the time she got up from her nap (around 3) until about 6pm. I went downstairs and took my lunch break early so I could try and rescue Eddie. I put her to bed about 30 min early.
She decided to wake up a little, at 4:30 this morning, so I was a concerned that we'd have another one of those days, but she's been great today. I guess she just wasn't having a good day yesterday.
After Vallerie went to bed and I got off of work last night Eddie and I watched the end of Date Night on tv and then went to bed.
They were saying it was supposed to snow like 5 inches today. So far I haven't seen much. It is snowing now, but it's not heavy, so I don't know if we will get all that they are saying or not. I would sure like it though. We haven't had a real snow this winter. Heck it's been almost 60 degrees for the last 2 weeks! Actually when I was coming home from my doc appt the other day I saw a guy on his motorcycle and I thought to myself "I wonder how many times that guy has been able to ride his motorcycle, in Indiana, in January"
Not much else going on today. I think we're having spaghetti for dinner. It sounds good. I'm hungry!
No comments:
Post a Comment