Yesterday after work after Vallerie was in bed I watched some Jersey Shore and then Eddie and I watched Jackass 3.5. I think I fell asleep before it was over. It was kinda funny, but they do some really stupid stuff.
Vallerie is being a little butthead today. She didn't want to play or watch her favorite cartoons, then she didn't want to eat breakfast. Now she is fussing still. I think Eddie is going to put her for an early nap. Maybe that will help her chill out. I think it's going to be one of those days...
No comments:
Post a Comment