Yesterday after work I hung out with Vallerie. She was pretty good. She hasn't quite adjusted to the time change yet, but it's not as bad as I thought it would be.
I put all the pictures from the camera on my new comp, and Eddie put them on his. I have a few CD's with pictures that I need to put on the comp too. Then I am going to post some of those on Facebook.
I finished a scarf I was making. I don't know if I like it. The yarn changed colors to fast at the end, so I will have to look at it more and see if it works. I don't think Eddie saw it yet. He always gives me honest opinions.
Went to bed early last night. Vallerie woke up around 4:45am. Slightly early, but that's ok. I had planned to be up shortly after that to get ready to come into the office. Eddie was up, or should I say hadn't slept yet. He actually slept yesterday from about 1pm to 7pm, so he'll probably be tired today. He's got his days and nights all mixed up.
No comments:
Post a Comment