It's Tuesday...
Last night after work I started on the felt ornaments again. I sewed 14. I still have about 20 left to do. The 14 I sewed still need finished with puffy paint, but I have the hard part done. By the time I was done sewing my fingers hurt, so I figured I should quit for the day.
After that I played a little of my video game and then went to bed.
I think Eddie might rearrange the living room today so we can put up the tree soon. I still don't know how it's going to work, but we will figure it out.
Raining today. It's supposed to turn to snow tonight, so I am happy. They said this morning 1-3 inches, so I hope it happens! Yay for snow!
The bank called me yesterday and asked when I planned on paying my Nov payment on my loan. I was a little angry. I politely told the guy that I made a payment that day and briefly told him what happened when I tried to pay it on the 18th. He said everything should be fine.
Mailing my sisters ornaments and my mom's cards today. I hope they get there...
That's about all for now.
2:02 PM
It's SNOWING!
I thought of a couple new ornaments I could make. (Yes I should probably finish what I have cut out)
Penguins and peppermints. I was planning on cutting out the penguin template on my cricut, and then I found a peppermint template online. I hope I don't run out of thread. I will just have to use it sparingly I suppose.
One more hour and I am out of here and on my way home. Gotta get gas and soda. Maybe Vallerie will be napping when I get home so I can start cutting some stuff out. If not that's ok I can wait until sleepy time for her.
Oh, and a scarf update: I have about 10 scarves made. I think I have 3 left to do before I am done. I am getting a lot better at finishing the bottoms and making them look nice.
No comments:
Post a Comment