I guess I forgot to blog yesterday.
Let's see how much I can remember... After I got home I started crocheting another can kozie. This one is a cupcake. I finished it that evening. Then I watched Hells Kitchen and Master Chef and went to bed (I think!)
Yesterday when I got home we didn't do much. I did a load of laundry and folded/put away Vallerie's clothes. She played in her room for a little while. Then, after she was in bed I played some Diablo 3 on the comp. Eddie and I started watching Jack and Jill, but we both got bored and fell asleep.
Tired again today. I had a 3 hour meeting this morning. At least it made the day go by fairly quickly.
Tonight's plan is to maybe finish the cards I am making my sister, but I'll probably play some Diablo instead. Hehehe.
No comments:
Post a Comment