I woke up today and thought it was Friday. Oh well. What's one more day.
Yesterday I worked until 9pm, so not much happened. I watched a couple episodes of "The Riches" on Netflix. Eddie and I used to watch it together when it was on cable tv, but we stopped watching the 2nd (and last) season. I decided to finish it up myself. I still have 4 episodes or so to go, so that should keep me entertained for a while.
A co-worker of mine asked me to make her a scarf. So I have been making samples of all the stitches I know. So far there are 6. Once she picks one I will start on it. I still have to do my sisters too, so I will have to be on a knitting spree.
I also have to finish the cards that my mom wanted for Christmas gifts. I only have a few more to do, so it shouldn't be hard. I am a little concerned as to how I will mail them to her since regular mail and Fed Ex have disappointed me lately.
I think there are critters in the wall. For the last couple days I have been in my upstairs office and have heard, what appears to be squirrels, in the outside wall. It's kinda driving me bonkers. Dalmo isn't too happy about it either.
Working late again tonight, so I'm sure there will be no exciting things happening. Although, we did get a new Netflix movie in the mail. "Paul" It's about an alien... supposed to be funny. We shall see.
No comments:
Post a Comment