Last night after work I watched the season finale of Project Runway. I was happy with the winner. After that there was a new show called Project Accessory. It was pretty good, but all it really did was make me want to make jewelry... sigh.
I finished up "The Riches" on Netflix, turns out I only had 1 episode left to watch. I am kind of sad they didn't continue the series.
Not sure what we are doing this weekend. I would like to do something with Vallerie in her Halloween costume, but I don't know what there is to do. Maybe Monday we will go to the mall to trick or treat. If we did we would take her cousin, so it wasn't weird. I mean a 1.5yr old can't really eat the candy, so we would need a kid who was older to go too.
I think I see how much my bonus is this year today. Kind of excited, but I probably shouldn't get my hopes up. I am wishing for enough to buy a new computer. Eddie and I would like a laptop so we can move it into different rooms, then we could also try and fix our tower computer so we would each have one.
Lots to do today. Better go for now.
No comments:
Post a Comment