2:09 PM
Bust today. I almost forgot to blog!
Yesterday after work I played a videogame for a long time. I didn't mean to, but time just slipped away. By the time I realized it, it was 1AM! I was planning on making some cards, but I never got around to it.
Not much happened this morning. Vallerie wanted to play one of her new "games". It was where she uses her finger on your lips to make the buh buh buh sound. Anyway her finger nails were too long and she scratched my lips, so I didn't want to play that game anymore. She didn't like that I didn't want to play, so she started crying. I felt bad, but it really hurt! She took a nap shortly after that.
I have a lot of paperwork to do today. Yay. It's fun and should make the day go by fast!
8:52 PM
The day did go by fast! I am 1/2 way done processing 240 license agreements. The hard part is over. No telling how many will come in tomorrow though.
I got a little shaky a while ago. I think it's because I hadn't eaten anything all day. I ate some crackers, so I am a little better now. Although typing is a little difficult (thank god for spell check!). Maybe I am trying to type too fast, I don't know.
Get to go home soon. Then it's up early to work tomorrow. I hope I can wind down soon tonight.
A funny story. I called (or tried to call) Eddie at home. It was busy. Which only means 1 thing. Vallerie got a hold of the phone. I finally reached him on the cell, and he said that Vallerie had hidden the phone somewhere and it was off the hook. He said he has looked everywhere. He can't use the "find the phone" button on the base because it is off the hook, and once it's dead it won't help either. I guess I will have to help him look when I get home.
Hopefully we find it!
No comments:
Post a Comment