7:14AM
Another Friday!
Yesterday after work I made a couple cards. I think they turned out good. I used some glitter glue on them, so I haven't seen them dry. I hope the glue didn't warp the paper.
I was sad that I didn't get to see my baby when I got home. I really wanted to go in and wake her up to say hi, but I resisted the urge.
Eddie found the lost phone. Vallerie threw it over the baby gate. One of her new favorite games!
This morning Vallerie was being a little jerk baby! I was getting ready for work and she was not wanting to cooperate. She would play the "throw the bottle" game and then cry, and the "lets take a drink and spit it out" game. I think she wasn't feeling well because her normal things didn't make her happy. We gave her some Tylenol.
Eddie wasn't feeling well last night. He said that Vallerie had a runny nose (probably associated with teething) and he thinks he caught whatever she has. My poor family is getting sick.
I hope I don't catch it, but I probably will.
Going to do a little shopping today since it's payday. Probably going to go and get some groceries. Eddie's sister and her husband are coming over for sinner tomorrow, so we have to figure out something to feed them. We were thinking of going to Sams Club to see if they had any good deals on meat.
No comments:
Post a Comment