Yesterday was pretty good. After I got home Vallerie and I went outside and picked up some of the remaining walnuts in the yard. They were all slimey and black... ick. Then Vallerie played on her swing set for a little while.
After we were inside we decided to watch the Smurfs. We all cuddled up on the couch and started watching it. Vallerie sat still for about 20 minutes, and then she was up running around and beating up Eddie and me. Eddie and I finished it. It was not very good. I'm not surprised that Vallerie didn't sit still.
After Vallerie was in bed I read a little and then headed out to get Eddie's game a midnight. While I was waiting I went to Walmart and got some more little wooden animals. I am going to put magnets on them so Vallerie can play with them on the fridge like she does with her other ones.
When I got home, I went to bed. It was late and I needed to get up early.
Today Eddie is going to the license branch and is getting an ID. Not sure if we will do anything after that. I think we are having pork chops for dinner. Yum Yum.
No comments:
Post a Comment