Friday, March 23, 2012

Friday March the 23rd

Played some videogames after work yesterday, then I cleaned up my moms "room". There is so much junk up there. Eddie and I are going to go through it sometime and throw some of it out. A lot of it is Christmas stuff.

After that I watched some tv and went to bed.

Woke up this morning and went into the office to work. It's been a pretty good day so far. Not too busy, but not too slow. I think we are going to Sams club today to get some food for the week. Eddie's been a grill master lately, so we'll probably get stuff to go on the grill.

On another note, Wednesday I went the whole day without drinking any soda. Normally it's all I drink, so I was proud of myself. I almost made it the whole day yesterday, but after I cleaned up my moms room I had one. I figured I burned enough calories moving crap around to even it out. Drinking coke zero today. It's kinda gross, so I'll probably only have the 1 can all day. Haven't lost any weight though. Bummer!

No comments:

Post a Comment