Yesterday (after I blogged) I tidied up the kitchen. After Vallerie was fed I gave her a bath. I probably should have waited a little while longer to bathe her because she pooped in the tub! It was so gross! No, it's not the first time, but I don't think that's something I will ever get used to. Eddie was on the phone with his mom when it happened, so I put Vallerie on the floor and she ran off (naked) Eddie came in and laughed. He called his mom back after Vallerie was back in the clean tub. Eddie's mom thought it was funny. Guess I was the only one who didn't find it amusing.
After Vallerie was in bed I wrapped the rest of the presents. It didn't take me too long, but I am glad it's done. We still have a little more shopping to do so there will be a little more wrapping.
There's a new show on TLC that is about geeks finding dates. It's pretty good. Eddie thought it was funny.
That's about all that happened last night. It's about 50 degrees out today. I am a little upset that it is so warm and non snowy this time of year, but hopefully I will get some snow soon.
No comments:
Post a Comment