6:55 PM
It's Tuesday and I am working until 10pm tonight. I hope I don't get too tired. Normally I am in bed at 10pm, so this will be interesting. I am sad that I won't be able to see Vallerie until tomorrow. (unless I wake her up when I get home, which I won't)
Yesterday working from home was cool. It was quiet, but I felt like I got a lot more work done without all the distractions here at the office.
Eddie got pizza for lunch (in case I was missing the office... we have pizza lunches a lot) It was very sweet and funny.
We watched Little Fockers. It was pretty funny, although the whole movie there is just this uncomfortable feeling... Hard to explain really.
Vallerie is still sick. If she doesn't get better in the next couple days, we'll take her to the doctor. I hope we don't have to though. That would be no fun.
Eddie is still sick too. I feel so bad for him. When I was sick I at least got a little rest. He can't because he's home with baby fusses a lot. I am hoping they both feel better soon. The good news is, I have a 3 day weekend and for the next 2 months we're on summer hours which means we close at 5pm Mon-Thurs, and 4pm on Fridays. Have to work in the office though. That's a bummer.
I'm getting a little hungry. I might go heat up my cup o' ramen here in a little while.
Uh oh, I just yawned...
No comments:
Post a Comment